Inadvertent mistress !

I survive by accidents.
One such happened last fortnight. I got a used bicycle. She is embedded with all the faculties like gear at both stretches of chain and a shock absorber. HER BLUE BODY , well what to say!

The second day she dropped her peddle. uff.. Since, I don’t have a lock for her nor space to keep her in the office , I cant take her to school every day, yet, for there is no safety.

After many false starts I went to a bike-shop to realize to fix her it would cost me nearly $80. After spending another $40, I have spent my vegetable-fortune of this month. I still have to get a lock.

How the spending is getting spiraled !

But I was told I over paid for her. And I am still… paying….

Published in: on November 10, 2007 at 4:57 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://recognition.wordpress.com/2007/11/10/inadvertent-mistress/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

